Skip To Main Content

Home

Home of the Raiders
2023 Football Homecoming Court

2023 Homecoming Court and Winners!
Court - Caden Nunn, Linlee Smith,  Prince - Brenan Griffin, Princess - Faith Wheeler,

King - Clark Rexroat, and Queen - Lexie Barbour, Court - Asher Avery, Lily West 

Students in Mrs. Moss' class had a great time during a microscope lab.

Students in Mrs. Moss' class had a great time during a microscope lab.

cheerleaders

Varsity Cheerleaders supporting Butterflies for Maddie

Jr. High Football Team

2023 Jr. High Football Team

Cub Run Students Love the Monkey Bars
Milk Mustache

Who doesn't love a good Milk Mustache?

Cross Country

7th Grader Ethan Hardee, Cross Country Team Member
Getting it Done!

Vocational School

Vocational School

Jon Michael Crump Soccer

Senior Jon Michael Crump goes for soccer ball. 

Two Cuties Tailgating!
Football Helmet
Band at Half Time
Hart County Middle School Basketball Team

Hart County Middle School Basketball Team

Hart Co HS Football Players visit LeGrande

Hart Co HS Football Players visit LeGrande

Hart County High School
Homecoming Court 2024

Johnathan Gardner, King Runner Up, Morgan Chenoweth; Queen Runner Up, Anabelle Cordero; Homecoming Queen, Jon Michael; Homecoming King, Bryson Huff; Homecoming Prince, Homecoming Princess; Emma Smith, William Fish Prince Runner Up, Emily O'Neal; Princess Runner Up

Preschool Reading Buddies

Preschool Buddy Reading! These second graders in Mrs. Smith’s class partnered with preschoolers for reading time.

Students meet weekly at the Hart County Extension Office for drone flying lessons

Students meet weekly at the Hart County Extension Office for drone flying lessons

Read Across America Week Munfordville Elementary
Winnie the Pooh Performance
#OneHart Logo
FFA Forestry Team takes 2nd  place in State!

Congratulations to our Forestry Team who placed 2nd overall in the State CDE contest today!

Members include: Zack Sloan, Luke Gentry, Isaac Hensley,  Mason Maggard

District News

No post to display.

Munfordville SBDM
Special Called Meeting
Central Office
May 20, 2024
4:30 P.M.

 

AGENDA

DISTRICT NEWSLETTERS

 

Sports Calendar

Home of the Raiders HCHS
Click here
June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6